Menu

Collaborators

Last name First name E-mail / Social Phone Group
van Mourik Monique m.van.mourik@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665093 Lohmann Group
A
Abdollahi Nejat Mazyar m.abdollahi@nin.knaw.nl Heimel Group
Ahmadlou Mehran m.ahmadlou@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664529 Heimel Group
Albers Eva e.albers@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Amado Ruiz Daniel d.amadoruiz@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Arbab Tara t.arbab@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665489 Denys/Willuhn Group
Attwell Callan c.attwell@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665511 Verhaagen Group
B
Badura Aleksandra a.badura@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664525 De Zeeuw Group
Balesar Rawien r.balesar@nin.knaw.nl 020 5668012 Swaab Group
Bao Ai-min a.m.bao@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Swaab Group
Battefeld Arne a.battefeld@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664815 Kole Group
Bazin Pierre-Louis p.bazin@nin.knaw.nl Keysers Group Social Brain Lab
Belegri Evita location AMC La Fleur Group
Bergen Arthur a.bergen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500 Kamermans Group
Bhandari Ritu r.bhandari@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group Gazzola Group
Biesbroeck Julia j.biesbroeck@nin.knaw.nl Heimel Group
Blancas Velazquez Aurea a.blancas@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665515 La Fleur Group
Blanken Tessa t.blanken@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665492 Van Someren Group
Blomer Laila l.blomer@nin.knaw.nl
Borja Karina k.borja@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Gazzola Group
Bozzacchi Chiara c.bozzacchi@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group Gazzola Group
Brandsma Kor k.brandsma@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664698 Roelfsema Group
Broersen Robin r.broersen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5668404 De Zeeuw Group
Bruls Rune r.bruls@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group Gazzola Group
Bruyel Jessica j.bruyel@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Group
Busch Victoria v.busch@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665093 Lohmann Group
Bykov Ivan i.bykov@nin.knaw.nl Lohmann Group
C
Camillo Daniela d.camillo@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664529 Heimel Group
B. Canto Cathrin c.canto@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664536 De Zeeuw Group
Carrillo Maria m.carrillo@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Carulli Daniela d.carulli@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665512 Verhaagen Group
Caspar Emilie e.caspar@nin.knaw.nl Gazzola Group Keysers Group
Castellanos Laura l.castellanos@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Swaab Group
Cázarez Márquez Fernando cazarezmarquez@inci-cnrs.unistra.fr Kalsbeek Group
Cazemier Leonie l.cazemier@nin.knaw.nl 020-5664529 Heimel Group
Chen Xing x.chen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Cohen Charles c.cohen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664815 Kole Group
Colombo Michele m.colombo@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Group
D
da Silva Matos Carla Maria c.silvamatos@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Dan Dai d.dan@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Swaab Group
De Goede Paul p.de.goede@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664312 Kalsbeek Group
de Lange Geertje g.de.lange@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665499
de Vries Sharon s.de.vries@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664815 Kole Group
De Winter Fred f.de.winter@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665503 Verhaagen Group
de Zeeuw Chris c.de.zeeuw@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5668011 De Zeeuw Group
Dekker Kim k.dekker@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Van Someren Group
Denys Damiaan d.denys@amc.nl 020 8913899 Denys/Willuhn Group
Derksen Maik m.derksen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Group
Diepenbroek Charlene c.diepenbroek@amc.uva.nl 020-5665516 La Fleur Group
Dubey Mohit m.dubey@nin.knaw.nl Kole Group
Dyl Katarzyna k.dyl@nin.knaw.nl
E
Eggels Leslie l.eggels@amc.uva.nl 65516 La Fleur Group
Eggers Ruben r.eggers@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665510 Verhaagen Group
Eggink Hannah h.eggink@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664524 Kalsbeek Group
Ehmer Isabell i.ehmer@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Group
Ekman Matthias m.ekman@nin.knaw.nl Roelfsema Group
el Ghaleb Yousra yelghaleb@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
van Elzelingen Wouter w.van.elzelingen@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Group
Evers Paul p.evers@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665502 / +31 20 5665552 NBB Groep
F
Farajnia Sahar s.farajnia@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Faust Rudolf r.faust@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Group
Fisser Bart b.fisser@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665514 Swaab Group
Fisser Bart b.fisser@nin.knaw.nl 0205665514
Fransen Nina n.fransen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665508 Huitinga Group
G
Gallo Selene s.gallo@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Gazzola Group
Gao Shang Feng s.gao@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665517 Swaab Group
Garcia Alexandra a.garcia@nin.knaw.nl 65516
Gazzola Valeria v.gazzola@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Gazzola Group
Geelen Cynthia c.geelen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665496 De Zeeuw Group
Gentile Francesco f.gentile@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Goebel Group
Goebel Rainer r.goebel@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Goedhoop Jessica j.goedhoop@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665489 Denys/Willuhn Group
de Graaf Wim w.de.graaff@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665115 Kamermans Group
Graic Jean-Marie j.graic@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Swaab Group
Gumbs Myrtille m.c.gumbs@amc.uva.nl La Fleur Group
Guo Lei l.guo@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Swaab Group
H
Hamann Jörg j.hamann@nin.knaw.nl Huitinga Group
Hamelink Ralph r.hamelink@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665489 Denys/Willuhn Group
Han Yingying y.han@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Hanemaaijer Naomi n.hanemaaijer@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5660031 Kole Group
Heimel J. Alexander a.heimel@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664530 Heimel Group
Hernandez-Lallement Julen j.hernandez-lallement@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Hobo Barbara b.hobo@nin.knaw.nl Verhaagen Group
Hoedemaker Hugo h.hoedemaker@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664525 De Zeeuw Group
Hofman Michel m.hofman@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Swaab Group
Hol Elly M. e.m.hol-2@umcutrecht.nl +31 88 7550181 Huitinga Group
Hölzel Maj-Britt m.holzel@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Hoogland Tycho t.hoogland@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664424 De Zeeuw Group
Howlett Marcus m.howlett@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Hu Yuting y.hu@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665505 Swaab Group
Huitinga Inge i.huitinga@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665521 Huitinga Group
Husic Medina m.husic@nin.knaw.nl Heimel Group
I
Ioumpa Kalliopi k.ioumpa@nin.knaw.nl Gazzola Group
J
de Jong Paulus p.dejong@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664588 Kamermans Group
Joosten Ruud r.joosten@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665520
Joshi Anil La Fleur Group
Juan Zhao j.zhao@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665505 Swaab Group
K
Kalsbeek Andries a.kalsbeek@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665522 / +31 20 5661765 Kalsbeek Group
Kamal Oti o.kamal@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Group
Kamar Sizar s.kamar@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Kamermans Maarten m.kamermans@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665180 Kamermans Group
Kamermans Wouter w.kamermans2@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Kavraal Sehrazat s.kavraal@nin.knaw.nl De Zeeuw Group
Kessels Helmut h.kessels@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664593 Kessels Group
Keysers Christian c.keysers@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Kirchberger Lisa l.kirchberger@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664293 Roelfsema Group
Klink Chris c.klink@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664841 Denys/Willuhn Group Roelfsema Group
Koekkoek Laura l.koekkoek@nin.knaw.nl 65516 La Fleur Group
Kok Aafke a.kok@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Kole Maarten H.P. m.kole@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664594 Kole Group
Kompier Nine n.kompier@nin.knaw.nl 0205661717 Gazzola Group Keysers Group
Kooijmans Roxana r.kooijmans@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Koops Rachel r.koops@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 De Zeeuw Group
Kooreman Michiel m.kooreman@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665478 NBB Groep
Kuijper Sophie s.kuijper@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665499 NBB Groep
L
la Fleur Susanne s.e.lafleur@amc.uva.nl +31 20 5665516 La Fleur Group
Lamuadni Khalid location AMC La Fleur Group
Lansbergen Simon s.lansbergen@nin.knaw.nl
Leerssen Jeanne j.leerssen@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Group
Leighton Alexandra a.leighton@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665093 Lohmann Group
Levelt Christiaan c.levelt@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665359 / +31 20 5664533 Levelt Group
Lodder Tessa t.lodder@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Lohmann Christian c.lohmann@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664943 Lohmann Group
Loyola Sebastian s.loyola@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 De Zeeuw Group
Luchetti Sabina s.luchetti@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665524 Huitinga Group
M
Maksimović Teodora t.maksimovic@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Group
Maldonado Paloma p.maldonado@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665115 Lohmann Group
Malpede Alfonso m.malpede@nin.knaw.nl Kole Group
Masis Vargas Anayanci anayanci.mv@gmail.com +31 20 5664524 Kalsbeek Group
Mason Matthew R.J. m.mason@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665511 Verhaagen Group Huitinga Group
Mcgurran Hugo h.mcgurran@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Swaab Group
de los Milagros Maria m.delosmilagros@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Mizee Mark m.mizee@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665524 Huitinga Group
Mukherjee Sreedeep s.mukherjee@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Mul Joram j.mul@nin.knaw.nl 65516 La Fleur Group
N
Narain Devika d.narain@nin.knaw.nl De Zeeuw Group
Nieuwenhuis Bart bn246@cam.ac.uk Verhaagen Group
Nostro Alessandra a.nostro@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Gazzola Group
O
Opperhuizen Anneloes a.opperhuizen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664524 Kalsbeek Group
Oud Sanne s.oud@nin.knaw.nl Heimel Group
P
Paracampo Riccardo r.paracampo@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Gazzola Group
Penners Eline e.penners@nin.knaw.nl Heimel Group
Peters Judith j.peters@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Goebel Group
Popovic Marko m.popovic@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664815 Kole Group
Q
Qin Li y.qin@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664944 Levelt Group
R
Rajendran Rajeev r.rajendran@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664384 / +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Ramautar Jennifer j.ramautar@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5667130 Van Someren Group
Reinders Niels n.reinders@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664815 Kessels Group
Reithler Joel j.reithler@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Goebel Group
Renner Maria m.renner@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664593 Kessels Group
Ritsema Wayne w.ritsema@nin.knaw.nl Kalsbeek Group
Robke Rhiannon r.robke@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Group
Roelfsema Pieter p.roelfsema@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664587 Roelfsema Group
Rojas Camilo Andres c.rojas@nin.knaw.nl 020 5661717 Gazzola Group
Rojas Camilo Andres c.rojas@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664384 / 020 5661717 Gazzola Group
Ruimschotel Emma e.ruimschotel@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664944 Levelt Group
S
Saad Lamis lamisaad_8@hotmail.com +31 20 5664312 Kalsbeek Group
Saiepour Hadi h.saiepour@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664384 Levelt Group
Schemmekes Esmeralda e.schemmekes@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664596
Schlingemann Reinier r.schlingemann@amc.uva.nl 020 5663692 Kamermans Group
Schnabel Ulf u.schnabel@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664293 Roelfsema Group
Seignette Koen k.seignette@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664384 Levelt Group
Self Matthew m.self@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664841 Roelfsema Group
Sen Satish ssenbiotech14@gmail.com +31 20 5664524 Kalsbeek Group
Silva Catia c.silva@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665093 Lohmann Group
Sluiter Arja a.sluiter@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665517 / +31 20 5668012 Swaab Group
Smolders Joost j.smolders@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665498 Huitinga Group
van Someren Eus e.van.someren@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665497 Van Someren Group
Strommesand Jochem j.strommesand@nin.knaw.nl Swaab Group
Swaab Dick d.f.swaab@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665507 Swaab Group
T
Tafreshiha Azadeh a.tafreshiha@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664529 Heimel Group
te Lindert Bart b.te.lindert@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Van Someren Group
Teeuwen Rob r.teeuwen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Ter Haar Roxanne r.ter.haar@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664525 De Zeeuw Group
Thamizharasu Premnath p.thamizharasu@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664384 Levelt Group
Timmer Eva 65516
van Tol Frederike f.van.tol@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664587
Tsapa Despoina d.tsapa@nin.knaw.nl
U
Ugur Müzeyyen La Fleur Group
Uludag Kamil kamil.uludag@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881944 Goebel Group
Unmehopa Unga location AMC La Fleur Group
Uyaniker Secil s.uyaniker@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Verhaagen Group Kessels Group
V
van Atteveldt Nienke n.vanatteveldt@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 20 5661717 Goebel Group
van Beest Enny e.van.beest@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
van den Berg Tom t.j.vandenberg@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665185 NBB Groep
van den Boom Bastijn b.van.den.boom@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Group
van der Meer Marleen m.vandermeer@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
van der Meijden Wisse w.p.vandermeijden@gmail.com +31 20 5667130 Van Someren Group
Van der Neut Ronald r.van.der.neut@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664587
Van der Poel Marlijn m.van.der.poel@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665524 Huitinga Group
Van der Sande Emilie e.van.der.sande@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664424 De Zeeuw Group
van der Togt Chris c.vandertogt@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664698 Levelt Group Roelfsema Group
van Ham Anne a.van.ham@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664905 Roelfsema Group
van Huijstee Aile a.van.huijstee@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
van Vliet Arie a.van.vliet@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665511 Verhaagen Group
Verhaagen Joost j.verhaagen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665513 Verhaagen Group
Vermeulen Marije m.vermeulen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661142 Van Someren Group
Verweij Wilma w.verweij@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664587
Verwer Ronald r.verwer@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665518 / +31 20 5668012 Swaab Group
Vlierman Nico n.flierman@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5666424 De Zeeuw Group
Vuuregge Anneke
W
Wacongne Catherine c.wacongne@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Wagmare Kanishk k.wagmare@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664588 Roelfsema Group
Wang Feng f.wang@nin.knaw.nl 020 5664588 Roelfsema Group
Warnaar Pascal p.warnaar@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Denys/Willuhn Group
Wassing Rick r.wassing@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5667130 Van Someren Group
Wei Yi-Shu y.wei@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665537 Van Someren Group
Wetzels Rianne r.wetzels@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Williford Jonathan j.williford@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664905 Roelfsema Group
Willuhn Ingo i.willuhn@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665491 Denys/Willuhn Group
Winkelman Beerend b.winkelman@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664536 De Zeeuw Group
Y
Yaasamin Maryam m.yaasamin@nin.knaw.nl 020 5665500
Yedutenko Matthew m.yedutenko@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Yee Nicole n.yee@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665489 Denys/Willuhn Group
Z
Zhang Lin l.zhang@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665505 Swaab Group