Menu

Collaborators

Last name First name E-mail / Social Phone Group
A
Ahmadlou Mehran m.ahmadlou@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664529 Heimel Group
Albers Eva e.albers@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Albers Anne a.albers@nin.knaw.nl Van Someren Group
Amado Ruiz Daniel d.amadoruiz@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Angelopoulou Enleni e.angelopoulou@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664524 Kalsbeek Group
Arbab Tara t.arbab@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665489 Willuhn Group
Attwell Callan c.attwell@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665511 Verhaagen Group
B
Badura Aleksandra a.badura@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664525 De Zeeuw Group
Balesar Rawien r.balesar@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5668012 Swaab Group
Bao Ai-min a.m.bao@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Swaab Group
Belegri Evita location AMC La Fleur Group
Bergen Arthur a.bergen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Kamermans Group
Bhandari Ritu r.bhandari@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group Gazzola Group
Blanken Tessa t.blanken@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665492 Van Someren Group
Borja Karina k.borja@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Gazzola Group
Bozzacchi Chiara c.bozzacchi@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717
Brandsma Kor k.brandsma@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664698 Roelfsema Group
Breeuwsma Nicole n.breeuwsma@nin.knaw.nl Swaab Group
Bresser Tom t.bresser@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661141 Van Someren Group
Broersen Robin r.broersen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664593 De Zeeuw Group
Bruls Rune r.bruls@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group Gazzola Group
Busch Victoria v.busch@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665093 Lohmann Group
C
B. Canto Cathrin c.canto@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664536 De Zeeuw Group
Carrillo Maria m.carrillo@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Carulli Daniela d.carulli@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665512 Verhaagen Group
Caspar Emilie e.caspar@nin.knaw.nl Gazzola Group Keysers Group
Cázarez Márquez Fernando cazarezmarquez@inci-cnrs.unistra.fr Kalsbeek Group
Cazemier Leonie l.cazemier@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664529 Heimel Group
Chen Xing x.chen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Cohen Charles c.cohen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664815 Kole Group
D
da Silva Matos Carla Maria c.silvamatos@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
De Angelis Lorenzo l.deangelis@nin.knaw.nl Gazzola Group Keysers Group
De Goede Paul p.de.goede@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664312 Kalsbeek Group
De Graaf Wim w.de.graaff@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665115 Kamermans Group
De Ronde Denise d.de.ronde@nin.knaw.nl Kole Group
De Vries Sharon s.de.vries@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664815 Kole Group
De Winter Fred f.de.winter@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665503 Verhaagen Group
De Zeeuw Chris c.de.zeeuw@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5668011 De Zeeuw Group
Dekkers Laura l.dekkers@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661142 Van Someren Group
Derksen Maik m.derksen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Willuhn Group
Diepenbroek Charlene c.diepenbroek@amc.uva.nl +31 20 5665516 La Fleur Group
Dijksterhuis Doris d.dijksterhuis@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664905 Roelfsema Group
Dubey Mohit m.dubey@nin.knaw.nl Kole Group
E
Eggels Leslie l.eggels@amc.uva.nl +31 20 5665516 La Fleur Group
Eggers Ruben r.eggers@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665510 Verhaagen Group
Ehmer Isabell i.ehmer@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Willuhn Group
el Ghaleb Yousra yelghaleb@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Evers Paul p.evers@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665502 / +31 20 5665552 NBB Groep
F
Faust Rudolf r.faust@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Willuhn Group
Fisser Bart b.fisser@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665514 Swaab Group
Foster-Dingley Jessica j.foster-dingley@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661142 Jessica Foster-Dingely
Fransen Nina n.fransen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665508 Huitinga Group
Fréal Amélie a.freal@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5660031 Amélie Fréal
G
Gallo Selene s.gallo@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Gazzola Group
Gazzola Valeria v.gazzola@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Gazzola Group
Geelen Cynthia c.geelen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664593 De Zeeuw Group
Gentile Francesco f.gentile@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Goebel Group
Gkavanozi Celia s.gkavanozi@nin.knaw.nl Gazzola Group
Goedhoop Jessica j.goedhoop@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665489 Willuhn Group
Gumbs Myrtille m.c.gumbs@amc.uva.nl La Fleur Group
H
Hamann Jörg j.hamann@nin.knaw.nl Huitinga Group
Hamelink Ralph r.hamelink@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665489 Willuhn Group
Han Yingying y.han@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Hanemaaijer Naomi n.hanemaaijer@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5660031 Kole Group
Heimel J. Alexander a.heimel@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664530 Heimel Group
Hernandez-Lallement Julen j.hernandez-lallement@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Hobo Barbara b.hobo@nin.knaw.nl Verhaagen Group
Hoedemaker Hugo h.hoedemaker@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664424 De Zeeuw Group
Hofman Michel m.hofman@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Swaab Group
Hol Elly M. e.m.hol-2@umcutrecht.nl +31 88 7550181 Huitinga Group
Hölzel Maj-Britt m.holzel@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Hoogland Tycho t.hoogland@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664424 De Zeeuw Group
Howlett Marcus m.howlett@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Huitinga Inge i.huitinga@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665521 Huitinga Group
I
Ioumpa Kalliopi k.ioumpa@nin.knaw.nl Gazzola Group
J
Jamann Nora n.jamann@nin.knaw.nl Kole Group
Joosten Ruud r.joosten@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665520
Joshi Anil La Fleur Group
Juan Zhao j.zhao@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665505 Swaab Group
K
Kalsbeek Andries a.kalsbeek@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665522 / +31 20 5661765 Kalsbeek Group
Kamal Oti o.kamal@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661142 Van Someren Group
Kamar Sizar s.kamar@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Kamermans Maarten m.kamermans@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665180 Kamermans Group
Kamermans Wouter w.kamermans2@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Kamsma Tim t.kamsma@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kole Group
Kavraal Sehrazat s.kavraal@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665496 De Zeeuw Group
Kessels Helmut h.kessels@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664593 Kessels Group
Keysers Christian c.keysers@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Kirchberger Lisa l.kirchberger@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664293 Roelfsema Group
Klink Chris c.klink@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664841 Willuhn Group Roelfsema Group
Kocevska Desi d.kocevska@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661141 Van Someren Group
Koekkoek Laura l.koekkoek@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665516 La Fleur Group
Kok Aafke a.kok@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Kole Maarten H.P. m.kole@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664594 Kole Group
Kole Koen k.kole@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5660031 Kole Group
Kooijmans Roxana r.kooijmans@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Koops Rachel r.koops@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665496 De Zeeuw Group
Kooreman Michiel m.kooreman@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665478 NBB Groep
Kuijper Sophie s.kuijper@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665499 NBB Groep
L
La Fleur Susanne s.e.lafleur@amc.uva.nl +31 20 5665516 La Fleur Group
Lamuadni Khalid location AMC La Fleur Group
Leerssen Jeanne j.leerssen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661142 Van Someren Group
Levelt Christiaan c.levelt@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665359 / +31 20 5664533 Levelt Group
Li Bingshuo b.li@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664293 Roelfsema Group
Lodder Tessa t.lodder@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Lohmann Christian c.lohmann@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664943 Lohmann Group
Loyola Sebastian s.loyola@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664424 De Zeeuw Group
M
Maldonado Paloma p.maldonado@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665115 Lohmann Group
Masis Vargas Anayanci anayanci.mv@gmail.com +31 20 5664524 Kalsbeek Group
Mason Matthew R.J. m.mason@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665511 Verhaagen Group Huitinga Group
de los Milagros Maria m.delosmilagros@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Montijn Jorrit j.montijn@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664529 Heimel Group
Mukherjee Sreedeep s.mukherjee@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Mul Joram j.mul@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665516 La Fleur Group
N
Narain Devika d.narain@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664525 De Zeeuw Group
Nieuwenhuis Bart bn246@cam.ac.uk Verhaagen Group
Nostro Alessandra a.nostro@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Gazzola Group
Ö
Özyildirim Özgecan o.ozyldirim@nin.knaw.nl De Zeeuw Group
P
Paracampo Riccardo r.paracampo@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Gazzola Group
Parthasarathy Aishwarya a.parthasarathy@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664312 Willuhn Group
Pavesi Angelique a.pavesi@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661140 Van Someren Group
Peters Judith j.peters@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Goebel Group
Pozzi Isabella i.pozzi@nin.knaw.nl Roelfsema Group
Q
Qi Yangjian y.qi@nin.knaw.nl Swaab Group
Qin Li y.qin@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664944 Levelt Group
R
Rajendran Rajeev r.rajendran@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664384 / +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Ramautar Jennifer j.ramautar@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5667130 Van Someren Group
Reinders Niels n.reinders@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664815 Kessels Group
Reithler Joel j.reithler@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Goebel Group
Renner Maria m.renner@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664593 Kessels Group
Ritsema Wayne w.ritsema@nin.knaw.nl Kalsbeek Group
Robke Rhiannon r.robke@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Willuhn Group
Roelfsema Pieter p.roelfsema@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664587 Roelfsema Group
Rojas Camilo Andres c.rojas@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664384 / +31 20 5661717 Gazzola Group
Ruimschotel Emma e.ruimschotel@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664944 Levelt Group
S
Saad Lamis lamisaad_8@hotmail.com +31 20 5664312 Kalsbeek Group
Saiepour Hadi h.saiepour@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664384 Levelt Group
Schemmekes Esmeralda e.schemmekes@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664596
Seignette Koen k.seignette@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664384 Levelt Group
Self Matthew m.self@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664841 Roelfsema Group
Slabe Zala z.slabe@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665505 Swaab Group
Slomp Margo m.slomp@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665516 La Fleur Group
Sluiter Arja a.sluiter@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665517 / +31 20 5668012 Swaab Group
Smolders Joost j.smolders@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665498 Huitinga Group
Soyman Efe e.soyman@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661717 Keysers Group
Strommesand Jochem j.strommesand@nin.knaw.nl Swaab Group
Swaab Dick d.f.swaab@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665507 Swaab Group
T
Tafreshiha Azadeh a.tafreshiha@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664529 Heimel Group
te Lindert Bart b.te.lindert@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Van Someren Group
Teeuwen Rob r.teeuwen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Thamizharasu Premnath p.thamizharasu@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664384 Levelt Group
U
Ugur Müzeyyen La Fleur Group
Uludag Kamil kamil.uludag@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881944 Goebel Group
Unmehopa Unga location AMC La Fleur Group
Uyaniker Secil s.uyaniker@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Verhaagen Group Kessels Group
V
Van Atteveldt Nienke n.vanatteveldt@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 20 5661717 Goebel Group
Van Beest Enny e.van.beest@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665500 Roelfsema Group
Van den Berg Tom t.j.vandenberg@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665185 NBB Groep
Van den Boom Bastijn b.van.den.boom@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664312 Willuhn Group
Van der Meer Marleen m.vandermeer@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Van der Neut Ronald r.van.der.neut@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664587
Van der Poel Marlijn m.van.der.poel@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665524 Huitinga Group
Van der Sande Emilie e.van.der.sande@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664424 De Zeeuw Group
Van der Togt Chris c.vandertogt@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664698 Levelt Group Roelfsema Group
Van Elzelingen Wouter w.van.elzelingen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Willuhn Group
Van Ham Anne a.van.ham@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664905 Roelfsema Group
Van Huijstee Aile a.van.huijstee@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Van Mourik Monique m.van.mourik@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665093 Lohmann Group
Van Someren Eus e.van.someren@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665497 Van Someren Group
Verhaagen Joost j.verhaagen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665513 Verhaagen Group
Vermeulen Marije m.vermeulen@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661142 Van Someren Group
Verweij Wilma w.verweij@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664587
Verwer Ronald r.verwer@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665518 / +31 20 5668012 Swaab Group
Vlierman Nico n.flierman@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664525 De Zeeuw Group
W
Wagmare Kanishk k.wagmare@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664588 Roelfsema Group
Wang Feng f.wang@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664588 Roelfsema Group
Warnaar Pascal p.warnaar@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665495 Willuhn Group
Wei Yi-Shu y.wei@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665537 Van Someren Group
Wetzels Rianne r.wetzels@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5661144 Kessels Group
Wilders Xante x.wilders@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 6554815 Kole Group
Willuhn Ingo i.willuhn@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665491 Willuhn Group
Winkelman Beerend b.winkelman@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5664536 De Zeeuw Group
Y
Yedutenko Matthew m.yedutenko@nin.knaw.nl Kamermans Group
Yee Nicole n.yee@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665489 Willuhn Group
Z
Zhang Lin l.zhang@nin.knaw.nl +31 20 5665505 Swaab Group